Select the beginning letter of the commission you wish to find. e.g The Nevada Athletic Commission will be found under the letter "N".

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - Canada - Tribal



CALIFORNIA STATE ATHLETIC COMMISSION
2005 EVERGREEN STREET, SUITE 2010
SACRAMENTO, CA 95815
(916) 263-2195
(916) 263-2197 FAX
ATTN: ANDY FOSTER, Executive Officer, andy.foster@dca.ca.gov
Karen Chappelle, AG, Karen.chappelle@doj.ca.gov
HOME PAGE: www.dca.ca.gov/csac/

________________________________________________________________________

CHICKASAW NATION
Office of the Gaming Commissioner
PMB 228, 902 ARLINGTON CENTER
ADA, OK 74820
(580) 310-0570
(580) 310-0571 FAX
ATTN: Scott Colbert, Gaming Commissioner, Scott.Colbert@chickasaw.net
Haskell Alexander, Deputy Gaming Commissioner, Haskell.Alexander@chickasaw.net
Carolyn Daniels, Licensing Investigator, Carolyn.Daniels@chickasaw.net

________________________________________________________________________

CHITIMACHA ATHLETIC COMMISSION (ASSOCIATE MEMBER)
PO BOX 512
832 MARTIN LUTHER KING ROAD
CHARENTON, LA 70523
(337) 923-9119
ATTN: DENISE FAUST, defaust@cox-internet.com

________________________________________________________________________

CITIZEN POTAWATOMI NATION BOXING COMMISSION
1601 Gordon Cooper
Shawnee, OK 74801
405-275-3121
Commissioners
Aaron Capps - 405-964-7773
Jack Barrett - 405-273-6217 - jackbarrett@yahoo.com

Joey Miller, jmiller@obn.state.ok.us - Executive Director

_________________________________________________________________________

COLORADO STATE BOXING COMMISSION
1560 BROADWAY, SUITE 1500
DENVER, CO 80202
(303) 894-7844
(303) 869-0259
ATTN: JOSEF MASON, Director, Josef.Mason@dora.state.co.us
HOME PAGE: www.dora.state.co.us/boxing/

________________________________________________________________________

COMANCHE NATION SPORTS COMMISSION
1915 E. GORE BLVD.
LAWTON, OK 73501
(580)595-3300 WORK
(580)704-8573 CELL
(580)595-3396 FAX
Jill Peters, Executive Director, jillp@comanchegc.com

________________________________________________________________________

CONNECTICUT DEPT. OF EMERGENCY SERVICES & PUBLIC PROTECTION – BOXING AND MMA REGULATION
1111 COUNTRY CLUB ROAD
MIDDLETOWN, CT 06457
(860) 685-8494 MAIN OFFICE
(860) 685-8365 FAX
ATTN: MIKE KOSTRZEWA – Executive Officer, (860) 685-8035 (O), (860) 930-2641 (C), Mike.kostrzewa@ct.gov
Mark Langlais, (860) 685-8458, mark.r.langlais@ct.gov
Jeanette Zaleski, (860) 685-8119 DPSBoxing@ct.gov
HOME PAGE: www.ct.gov/despp


For website comments/suggestions or changes/updates please contact Tim Lueckenhoff