[super-post query=”recent” items=”5″ show_excerpt=”true” excerpt_length=”30″ excerpt_more=”…” show_thumbnail=”true” icon_height=”150″ icon_width=”150″ show_comments=”true” show_date=”true” date_format=”F j, Y” order=”DESC”  categories=”abc-news”]


Thank you for stopping by the Association of Boxing Commission website. New officers were elected at the most recent ABC Conference Michael Mazzulli- President (Mohegan Tribe), Brian Dunn- 1st Vice President (Nebraska), Michael Kostrzewa- 2nd Vice President (Connecticut), Lydia Robertson- Treasurer (Arkansas), Joe Walsh- Secretary (Iowa). This site is under construction and will soon have a new look. In the meantime, please utilize its resources: the minimum standard rules or ABC documents or search for the Regulatory Body of each member Commission by clicking on the tab at the left labeled “Commission Contacts.”

The new Board of Directors is currently forming Committees and individuals are still needed to serve on the Medical Committee, the Pension Fund Committee. Anyone affiliated with the Association of Boxing Commissions who would like to serve, can contact me at [email protected].

“Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success.”


Mike Mazzulli