Thank you for stopping by the Association of Boxing Commission’s new website. New officers were elected at the most recent ABC Conference Michael Mazzulli- President (Mohegan Tribe), Brian Dunn- 1st Vice President (Nebraska), Michael Kostrzewa- 2nd Vice President (Connecticut), Lydia Robertson- Treasurer (Arkansas), Joe Walsh- Secretary (Iowa). Please utilize its resources: the minimum standard rules or ABC documents or search for the Regulatory Body of each member Commission by clicking on the tab at the top labeled “Commission Contacts.”

“Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success.”

The Board of Directors